Contact Us

Contact Us
Grand Canyon Council Service Center
For all questions and inquiries pertaining to your BSA Scouting journey:

Dave Alexander Scout Service Center
8840 E Chaparral Rd Suite 200
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
602-955-7747
GCC.Info@scouting.org
9:00am-5:00pm (M-F)
Council Committees

Program committees, and special projects and events shape the opportunities available to our Scouts and adult Scouters throughout Arizona. These special events, camps, and programs cannot happen without the support of community volunteers willing to share their experiences and passions by coordinating events and learning opportunities for Scouts!

Want more information on Grand Canyon Council?
Be the first to hear about our latest news and events.

Mesa Scout Shop
1061 N. Dobson road Suite 109
Mesa, Arizona 85201
480-926-0345
Have your order gathered, bagged, and set aside for you to either pickup in-store, contactless curbside, or have the items shipped to you!

The Scout Shop can have your order ready for pickup when you arrive using our new, paperwork free process! Simply Click here and follow these easy steps!

The Grand Canyon Council’s Scout Shop prides itself in being more than just a store. We know Scouting! Let us answer your questions and keep you informed!

Scout Shop Hours:

Monday: 10am-6pm
Tuesday: 10am-6pm
Wednesday: 10am-6pm
Thursday: 10am-6pm
Friday: 10am-6pm
Saturday: 10am-4pm
*Sunday: 11am-3pm

Support Services:

Reception
Ali Gott
alejandra.gott@scouting.org
602-955-7747, ext 221

Registrar
Kathy Coleman
katherine.coleman@scouting.org
602-955-7747, ext 223

Marketing Assistant
Tarryn Hutchison
Tarryn.Hutchison@scouting.org
602-955-7747, ext 226

Accounting Assistant
Maria Meneses
maria.meneses@scouting.org
602-955-7747, ext 240

Office Manager
Amanda Foster
amanda.foster@scouting.org
602-955-7747, ext 228

Scout Executive
Andy Price
andy.price@scouting.org
602-955-7747, ext 245

Program and Properties Support Services:

Program Business Administrator
Carly Farr
carly.farr@scouting.org
602-955-7747, ext 239

Asst. Director of Support Services
Nick Hutchinson
nick.hutchinson@scouting.org
602-955-7747, ext 204

Program Assistant
Chandra Clark
chandra.clark@scouting.org
602-955-7747, ext 247

Director of Support Services
Greg Harmon
gregory.harmon@scouting.org
602-955-7747, ext 253

Program Executive
Brendan Switts
brendan.switts@scouting.org
602-955-7747, ext 229

Development Support:

Development Assistant
Nikki White
nikki.white@scouting.org
602-955-7747, ext 206

Fundraising Clerk
Jordan Jackson
jordan.jackson@scouting.org
602-955-7747, ext 241

Development Officer
Hunter Babler
hunter.babler@scouting.org
602-955-7747, ext 218

Chief Development Officer
Jim Van Wicklin
jim.vanwicklin@scouting.org
602-955-7747, ext 232

Unit Support District Executives:

Central District Executive
Ty Simonian
Ty Simonian@scouting.org
602-955-7747, ext 257

Gila River District Executive
Jessica Yiadom
jessica.yiadom@scouting.org
602-955-7747, ext 210

Lost Dutchman District Executive
Abby Lyon
abby.lyon@scouting.org
602-955-7747, ext 218

Pinnacle Peak District Executive
Kerry Schofield
kerry.schofield@scouting.org
623-755-3252

Ponderosa District Executive
Patrick Gamble
patrick.gamble@scouting.org
602-820-6845

Sonoran Sunset District Executive
Robert Butteweg
robert.butteweg@scouting.org
480-206-3078

Field Services Support:

Field Services Assistant
Riely Bradley
riely.bradley@scouting.org
602-955-7747, ext 255

Director of Field Services
Davis Fox
davis.fox@scouting.org
602-955-7747, ext 251

Director of New Unit Development
Daniel Moore
daniel.moore@scouting.org
602-377-2802

Field Director
Matt Hill
matthew.hill@scouting.org
602-451-8932

Camp Rangers:

Camp Geronimo
Larry Carpenter
larry.carpenter@scouting.org
928-474-2818

The Heard Scout Pueblo
Andrew Depew
Andrew.Depew@scouting.org 
828-246-3645

R-C Scout Ranch
Craig Burkholder
Leeton.Burkholder@Scouting.org
765-667-7506

Camp Raymond
Rick Brown
rick.brown@scouting.org
602-955-7747, ext 251