LDS commissioners

STAKE NAME PROGRAM AREA NAME E-MAIL TELEPHONE
CHANDLER Cub Scouts Barrie Rowley barrier@q.com 480-883-1032
  11-year old Rachel McAlister rachelmcalister@gmail.com 480-917-0906
  Boy Scouts Brent Sandstrom bsandstrom@indatacorp.com 480-926-4504
  Varsity Scouts Steve Chamberlain schamberlain.mail@gmail.com 480-842-5010
  Venturing Noah Tyler ntyler55@yahoo.com 480-556-1112
         
CHANDLER EAST Cub Scouts Jennie Bills jbills3@cox.net 480-802-4708
  11-year old April Havey tyeandaprilhavey@yahoo.com 480-882-1334
  Boy Scouts John Rosko johnroskos@mac.com 480-855-6851
  Varsity Scouts Gregory Nygen gregnygren@gmail.com 480-365-9980
  Venturing Justin Cook justin_cook@cox.net 602 405-2665
         
CHANDLER WEST Cub Scouts Debbie Cenatiempo debracenatiempo@gmail.com 480-452-5797
  11-year old Rhonda Michie rhonda.michie@gmail.com 480-215-5034
  Boy Scouts David Price dprice@mhsw.com 480-786-9742
  Varsity Scouts Brennan Ray campnou24@gmail.com 480-895-8604
  Venturing Keith Childs screamingmelanie@yahoo.com 602-751-0138
         
GILBERT Cub Scouts Laurie Young young4family2@msn.com 480-497-6667
  11-year old Kimberly Robinson kimberlyhrobinson@yahoo.com 480-415-4177
  Boy Scouts LaMar Hill hilllamar@aol.com 602-920-5908
  Varsity Scouts Dwayne Farnsworth dwayneflo@gmail.com 480-229-3300
  Venturing Larry Kirkpatrick kirkpatricklarry@yahoo.com 480-892-8603
         
GREENFIELD Cub Scouts Sharon Scarlett shaddrakk247@gmail.com 480-202-3862
  11-year old Rachael Gardner rachellegardner@cox.net 480-857-8811
  Boy Scouts Scott Hatch hatch.scott@gmail.com 480-577-8920
  Varsity Scouts Eric Hakes eric.hakes@cox.net 602-335-9397
  Venturing Dave Roberts david.b.roberts@cox.net 480-652-9009
         
HIGHLAND EAST Cub Scouts Gina Burnett ginaburn1@icloud.com 480-627-9338
  11-year old Shellie Jensen texjensen@cox.net 480-654-3997
  Boy Scouts Todd Breinholt dbreinholt@webbandgreer.com 480-279-0128 
  Varsity Scouts Clay Wagner clay.wagner@gmail.com 480-988-1495
  Venturing Rob Friend rfriend@azgps.com 480-707-3944
         
HIGHLAND WEST Cub Scouts Marla Arnold jmkarnold@gmail.com 480-600-3666
  11-year old Dena Weech dlweech@cox.net 480-832-1818
  Boy Scouts Derrick Dickerson drderrickjdickerson@gmail.com  
  Varsity Scouts Greg Ward gward@sbpipeline.com 480-500-5583
  Venturing Marc Menden mmenden@mendenfamily.com 480-286-3073
         
HIGLEY Cub Scouts Stacy Allen s_allen08@yahoo.com 480-452-4486
  11-year old Sara Jarman sareana@gmail.com 480-518-0019
  Boy Scouts Bryan Mortensen blmorty@cox.net 480-634-1199
  Varsity Scouts Tom Roth tom@oassisshutters.com 480-988-6018
  Venturing David Graham davidgraham15@cox.net 480-854-9443
         
SAN TAN Cub Scouts Rosalyn Ellsworth rfolks1@gmail.com 480-295-9786
  11-year old Whitney Sims sims.whitney@gmail.com 480-246-0568
  Boy Scouts Stefan Bradshaw bradshawscouts@gmail.com 480-279-6659
  Varsity Scouts John Bateman jmbateman@cox.net 480-988-5059
  Venturing Brian Johnson  brnbjhnsn@gmail.com 659-0928
         
STAPLEY Cub Scouts Becky Blake rejoblake@gmail.com 480-926-3438
  11-year old Kimberly Anderson andesonk499@gmail.com 480-813-8389
  Boy Scouts Kiley Crosby kkcros@q.com 480-813-0446
  Varsity Scouts Jerry Newitt jnewitt@cox.net 480-528-1191
  Venturing Eliott Dibble elliot.dibble@gmail.com 480-668-7523
         
VAL VISTA Cub Scouts Angie Smith angelasmith@cox.net 480-332-1330
  11-year old Vikki Turner P vikkiwashere@yahoo.com 480-380-2713
  Boy Scouts Jonathan Buehner jnbuehner@gmail.com 480-495-2738
  Varsity Scouts Matthew Jarrett  matthew.c.jarrett@gmail.com 480-231-5557
  Venturing Keith Nelson  keith@riggslaw.com 480-258-9151
         
WILLIAMS FIELD Cub Scouts Teresa Welker ctwelker5@gmail.com 480-516-7380
  11-year old Allison Day P allisonday@gmail.com 480-272-6670
  Boy Scouts Mason Lundell  masonlundell@gmail.com 480-619-2868
  Varsity Scouts Rollin Adams   rollinadams@cox.net (602) 418-7361
  Venturing Darvin Dean Moore dmoore@phreedom.com 480-917-0394

 

Back to Commissioner Resources>

Back to San Tan Home Page>